地下墓地の選別者

Variations

Parts

地下墓地の選別者

クリーチャー — エルドラージ・ドローン
2 / 3
欠色(このカードは無色である。)地下墓地の選別者が戦場に出たとき、無色の1/1のエルドラージ・末裔・クリーチャー・トークンを1体戦場に出す。それは「このクリーチャーを生け贄に捧げる:あなたのマナ・プールにを加える。」を持つ。あなたがコントロールする他のクリーチャーが1体死亡するたび、占術1を行う。(あなたのライブラリーの一番上のカードを見る。あなたはそのカードをあなたのライブラリーの一番下に置いてもよい。)

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Penny
Predh
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2015-08-25

Some instants and sorceries that create Eldrazi Scions require targets. If all targets for such a spell have become illegal by the time that spell tries to resolve, the spell won't resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won't get any Eldrazi Scions.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings