Machine God's Effigy

Variations : 1

Parts

Machine God's Effigy

Artifact
You may have this artifact enter as a copy of any creature on the battlefield, except it's an artifact and it has ": Add ." (It's not a creature.)
: Add .

 

Gix ensured his most loyal followers were the first to taste Phyrexian perfection.

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Brawl
Penny
Predh
Future
Modern
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2022-10-14

Machine God’s Effigy will not copy any types (such as creature or enchantment) or non-artifact subtypes (such as Phyrexian or Elf) that creature had, but it will copy any supertypes, such as legendary, and artifact subtypes (such as Treasure or Vehicle). It also has the same name, so if you copy a legendary creature you control, you will need to choose one of them to put in your graveyard due to the legend rule.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low$2.75
Median$3.75
High$19.95
Market$2.80
Direct Low$2.80
Buy at TCGPlayer

Other Printings

 NormalFoil
Magic Online Promos
Magic Online Promos