Artefatto
Puoi far entrare l'Effige del Dio Macchina nel campo di battaglia come una copia di qualsiasi creatura sul campo di battaglia, tranne che è un artefatto e ha "

: Aggiungi

". (Non è una creatura.)

: Aggiungi

.
Machine God’s Effigy will not copy any types (such as creature or enchantment) or non-artifact subtypes (such as Phyrexian or Elf) that creature had, but it will copy any supertypes, such as legendary, and artifact subtypes (such as Treasure or Vehicle). It also has the same name, so if you copy a legendary creature you control, you will need to choose one of them to put in your graveyard due to the legend rule.