Efigie del dios de las máquinas

Variations

Parts

Efigie del dios de las máquinas

Artefacto
Puedes hacer que la Efigie del dios de las máquinas entre al campo de batalla como una copia de cualquier criatura en el campo de batalla, excepto que es un artefacto y tiene ": Agrega ". (No es una criatura.)
: Agrega .

 

Gix se aseguró de que sus seguidores más acérrimos fueran los primeros en experimentar la perfección pirexiana.

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Brawl
Penny
Predh
Future
Modern
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2022-10-14

Machine God’s Effigy will not copy any types (such as creature or enchantment) or non-artifact subtypes (such as Phyrexian or Elf) that creature had, but it will copy any supertypes, such as legendary, and artifact subtypes (such as Treasure or Vehicle). It also has the same name, so if you copy a legendary creature you control, you will need to choose one of them to put in your graveyard due to the legend rule.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings