Commander 2021 (c21)

#121 ⸱ Uncommon ⸱ Japanese
生ける伝承

Variations

Parts

生ける伝承

クリーチャー — アバター
* / *
生ける伝承が戦場に出るに際し、あなたの墓地からインスタントかソーサリーであるカード1枚を追放する。
生ける伝承のパワーとタフネスはそれぞれ、その追放したカードのマナ総量に等しい。
生ける伝承が戦闘ダメージを与えるたび、あなたは「これを生け贄に捧げ、その追放したカードをマナ・コストを支払うことなく唱えてもよい。」を選んでもよい。

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Brawl
Predh
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2018-12-07

If Living Lore leaves the battlefield, the ability that defines its power and toughness will lose track of the exiled card. Its power and toughness are 0 in other zones.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings

 NormalFoil
Ultimate Masters
Dragons of Tarkir