生ける伝承

Variations

Parts

生ける伝承

クリーチャー — アバター
* / *
生ける伝承が戦場に出るに際し、あなたの墓地にあるインスタント・カード1枚かソーサリー・カード1枚を追放する。
生ける伝承のパワーとタフネスはそれぞれ、その追放したカードの点数で見たマナ・コストに等しい。
生ける伝承が戦闘ダメージを与えるたび、あなたはこれを生け贄に捧げてもよい。そうしたなら、あなたはその追放したカードをマナ・コストを支払うことなく唱えてもよい。

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Brawl
Predh
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2018-12-07

If Living Lore leaves the battlefield, the ability that defines its power and toughness will lose track of the exiled card. Its power and toughness are 0 in other zones.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings

 NormalFoil
Commander 2021
Ultimate Masters