Variations

Parts

Ghost Lantern

Artefact — équipement
À chaque fois qu'une créature que vous contrôlez meurt, mettez un marqueur +1/+1 sur la créature équipée.
Équipement

 

 

 

Entraver un esprit

Éphémère : aventure
Renvoyez une carte de créature ciblée depuis votre cimetière dans votre main. (Puis exilez cette carte. Vous pouvez lancer l'artefact plus tard depuis l'exil.)

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Legacy
Vintage
Historic
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Penny
Predh
Future
Modern
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2022-06-10

If a spell is cast as an Adventure, its controller exiles it instead of putting it into its owner’s graveyard as it resolves. For as long as it remains exiled, that player may cast it as a permanent spell. If an Adventure spell leaves the stack in any way other than resolving (most likely by being countered or by failing to resolve because its targets have all become illegal), that card won’t be exiled and the spell’s controller won’t be able to cast it as a permanent later.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings