Aetherdrift (dft)

#128 ⸱ Common ⸱ French
Défonceuse de Gastal

Variations

Parts

Défonceuse de Gastal

Créature — humain et berserker
3 / 2
Quand cette créature arrive, vous pouvez sacrifier une créature ou un véhicule. Quand vous faites ainsi, détruisez un artefact ciblé qu'un adversaire contrôle.

 

« Considérez-moi comme un accident qui est déjà arrivé. »

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Penny
Future
Legacy
Modern
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander
Not Legal
Predh
Oldschool
Premodern

Rulings

2025-02-07

You don’t choose a target for the enters ability. If you choose to sacrifice a creature or Vehicle, a second trigger, called a reflexive trigger, is put on the stack, and you choose a target for that one. Players may respond as normal to this new triggered ability.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings