Aetherdrift (dft)

#128 ⸱ Common ⸱ Italian
Asfaltatrice di Gastal

Variations

Parts

Asfaltatrice di Gastal

Creatura — Berserker Umano
3 / 2
Quando questa creatura entra, puoi sacrificare una creatura o Veicolo. Quando lo fai, distruggi un artefatto bersaglio controllato da un avversario.

 

"Consideratemi un incidente non più in procinto di accadere."

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Penny
Future
Legacy
Modern
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander
Not Legal
Predh
Oldschool
Premodern

Rulings

2025-02-07

You don’t choose a target for the enters ability. If you choose to sacrifice a creature or Vehicle, a second trigger, called a reflexive trigger, is put on the stack, and you choose a target for that one. Players may respond as normal to this new triggered ability.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings