Aetherdrift (dft)

#128 ⸱ Common ⸱ Japanese
ガスタルの爆発屋

Variations

Parts

ガスタルの爆発屋

クリーチャー — 人間・狂戦士
3 / 2
このクリーチャーが戦場に出たとき、あなたはクリーチャーや機体である1体を生け贄に捧げてもよい。そうしたとき、対戦相手がコントロールしているアーティファクト1つを対象とする。それを破壊する。

 

「もう事故なんて起こらないって思ってくれ。」

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Penny
Future
Legacy
Modern
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander
Not Legal
Predh
Oldschool
Premodern

Rulings

2025-02-07

You don’t choose a target for the enters ability. If you choose to sacrifice a creature or Vehicle, a second trigger, called a reflexive trigger, is put on the stack, and you choose a target for that one. Players may respond as normal to this new triggered ability.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings