Aetherdrift (dft)

#189 ⸱ Uncommon ⸱ Japanese
起爆学者

Variations

Parts

起爆学者

クリーチャー — ゴブリン・アドバイザー
3 / 3
あなたがコントロールしていてこれでないすべてのパーマネントの消尽能力を起動するためのコストは少なくなる。
消尽 — :ターン終了時まで、あなたがコントロールしていてクリーチャーや機体であるすべてはトランプルを得る。このクリーチャーの上に+1/+1カウンター2個を置く。(消尽能力はそれぞれ1回しか起動できない。)

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Penny
Future
Legacy
Modern
Alchemy
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Standardbrawl
Not Legal
Predh
Pauper
Oldschool
Premodern
Paupercommander

Rulings

2025-02-07

Boom Scholar’s first ability can cause the mana component of the cost to activate an ability to be .

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings