Aetherdrift (dft)

#69 ⸱ Uncommon ⸱ Japanese
舵取りの交代

Variations

Parts

舵取りの交代

ソーサリー
あなたがコントロールしていてアーティファクトやクリーチャーである1つを対象とし、対戦相手がコントロールしていてアーティファクトやクリーチャーである1つを対象とする。それらのコントロールを交換する。
サイクリング, このカードを捨てる:カード1枚を引く。)

 

「優勝しそうなクルマだな。だが優勝チームはお前らじゃねえ。」

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Penny
Future
Legacy
Modern
Alchemy
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Standardbrawl
Not Legal
Predh
Pauper
Oldschool
Premodern
Paupercommander

Rulings

2025-02-07

Gaining control of an artifact or creature doesn’t cause you to gain control of any Auras or Equipment attached to it.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings