Variations

Parts

マーフォークの秘守り

クリーチャー — マーフォーク・ウィザード
0 / 4
プレイヤー1人を対象とする。そのプレイヤーは、自分のライブラリーの一番上からカードを4枚自分の墓地に置く。(その後、このカードを追放する。あなたは後で追放領域からこのクリーチャーを唱えてもよい。)

 

マーフォークの好奇心はたいてい悲惨な結末を招くが、それはマーフォークにとってではない。

 

 

 

深(ふか)みへの冒(ぼう)険(けん)

ソーサリー ― 出来事
プレイヤー1人を対象とする。そのプレイヤーは、自分のライブラリーの一番上からカードを4枚自分の墓地に置く。(その後、このカードを追放する。あなたは後で追放領域からこのクリーチャーを唱えてもよい。)

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pauper
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Paupercommander
Not Legal
Predh
Future
Alchemy
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl

Rulings

2019-10-04

You must still follow any timing restrictions and permissions for the permanent spell you cast from exile. Normally, you'll be able to cast it only during your main phase while the stack is empty.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings