생물에게 부여 부여된 생물은 +2/+2를 받고 ", 지속물 한 개를 희생한다: 이 생물은 턴종료까지 비행을 얻는다."를 가진다.
"천사들의 선물은 함부로 방치하면 안 돼." 수석 심문관 만프리드 울마크
Legalities
Legal
Duel
Brawl
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pauper
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Paupercommander
Not Legal
Predh
Future
Alchemy
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Rulings
2018-03-16
Only the player who controls the enchanted creature can activate the ability it gains from Lunarch Mantle. This might not be the controller of Lunarch Mantle.