Eldritch Moon (emn)

#35 ⸱ Common ⸱ Traditional Chinese
月主會斗篷

Variations

Parts

月主會斗篷

結界~靈氣
結附於生物
所結附的生物得+2/+2且具有「,犧牲一個永久物:此生物獲得飛行異能直到回合結束。」

 

「天使的恩澤不應棄之不用。」 ~總審判官曼費烏瑪

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pauper
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Paupercommander
Not Legal
Predh
Future
Alchemy
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl

Rulings

2018-03-16

Only the player who controls the enchanted creature can activate the ability it gains from Lunarch Mantle. This might not be the controller of Lunarch Mantle.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings