Foundations (fdn)

#105 ⸱ Uncommon ⸱ English
Felling Blow

Variations

Parts

Felling Blow

Sorcery
Put a +1/+1 counter on target creature you control. Then that creature deals damage equal to its power to target creature an opponent controls.

 

"You are not welcome in Skemfar."

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Penny
Future
Legacy
Modern
Alchemy
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Standardbrawl
Not Legal
Predh
Pauper
Oldschool
Premodern
Paupercommander

Rulings

2024-11-08

You can't cast Felling Blow unless you choose a creature you control and a creature an opponent controls as targets.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low$0.01
Median$0.20
High$19.95
Market$0.07
Direct Low$0.07
Buy at TCGPlayer

Other Printings