Foundations (fdn)

#18 ⸱ Common ⸱ Japanese
鼓舞する聖騎士

Variations

Parts

鼓舞する聖騎士

クリーチャー — 人間・騎士
3 / 3
あなたのターンの間、このクリーチャーは先制攻撃を持つ。(これは先制攻撃を持たないクリーチャーよりも先に戦闘ダメージを与える。)
あなたのターンの間、あなたがコントロールしていて+1/+1カウンターが置かれているすべてのクリーチャーは先制攻撃を持つ。

 

よろめく戦列に、雷鳴の如き蹄の音が、待ち焦がれた援軍の到来を告げる。

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Penny
Future
Legacy
Modern
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander
Not Legal
Predh
Oldschool
Premodern
Penny

Rulings

2024-11-08

Losing or gaining first strike after first-strike damage has been dealt won't cause a creature you control to deal combat damage twice or not deal combat damage.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings