放浪する勇者

Variations

Parts

放浪する勇者

クリーチャー — 人間・モンク
3 / 1
放浪する勇者がプレイヤー1人に戦闘ダメージを与えるたび、あなたが青か赤のパーマネントをコントロールしている場合、あなたはカードを1枚捨ててもよい。そうしたなら、カードを1枚引く。

 

「敵から学ぶのはいいけど、許容はしないことね。」

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pauper
Pioneer
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Paupercommander
Not Legal
Brawl
Predh
Future
Alchemy
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Penny

Rulings

2018-12-07

If the only blue or red permanent you control is a creature that’s dealt lethal damage at the same time as Wandering Champion deals combat damage, Wandering Champion’s ability triggers.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings

 NormalFoil
Ultimate Masters