Fate Reforged (frf)

#29 ⸱ Uncommon ⸱ Portuguese
Campeão Errante

Variations

Parts

Campeão Errante

Criatura — Humano Monge
3 / 1
Toda vez que Campeão Errante causar dano de combate a um jogador, se você controlar uma permanente azul ou vermelha, você poderá descartar um card. Se fizer isso, compre um card.

 

"Aprenda com seus inimigos, mas não os tolere."

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pauper
Pioneer
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Paupercommander
Not Legal
Brawl
Predh
Future
Alchemy
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Penny

Rulings

2018-12-07

If the only blue or red permanent you control is a creature that’s dealt lethal damage at the same time as Wandering Champion deals combat damage, Wandering Champion’s ability triggers.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings