Странствующая Поборница

Variations

Parts

Странствующая Поборница

Существо — Человек Монах
3 / 1
Каждый раз, когда Странствующая Поборница наносит боевые повреждения игроку, если под вашим контролем есть синий или красный перманент, вы можете сбросить карту. Если вы это делаете, возьмите карту.

 

«Можно учиться у своих врагов, но нельзя их терпеть».

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pauper
Pioneer
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Paupercommander
Not Legal
Brawl
Predh
Future
Alchemy
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Penny

Rulings

2018-12-07

If the only blue or red permanent you control is a creature that’s dealt lethal damage at the same time as Wandering Champion deals combat damage, Wandering Champion’s ability triggers.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings