Empatía primigenia

Variations

Parts

Empatía primigenia

Encantamiento
Al comienzo de tu mantenimiento, roba una carta si controlas una criatura con la mayor fuerza entre las criaturas en el campo de batalla. De lo contrario, pon un contador +1/+1 sobre una criatura que controlas.

 

"A partir de este día, nos enfrentamos juntos a este mundo, animándonos el uno al otro".

 

Illustrated by Micah Epstein

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Historic
Commander
Gladiator
Historicbrawl
Not Legal
Brawl
Future
Pauper
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Paupercommander

Rulings

2020-04-17

If the greatest power among creatures on the battlefield is shared by a creature you control and a creature you don’t control, you draw a card.

 

2020-04-17

If you control no creatures, you do nothing as Primal Empathy’s ability resolves. If there are no creatures on the battlefield at all, you don’t draw a card.

 

2020-04-17

If you don’t control a creature with the greatest power, you choose which creature gets a +1/+1 counter while the ability is resolving. Players can’t take actions in between the time you make this choice and the time that creature has a +1/+1 counter.

 

2020-04-17

You determine whether you draw a card or put a +1/+1 counter only as Primal Empathy’s triggered ability begins resolving. Players may respond to the ability to try to change which happens.

 

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings (Market Pricing) : 1

 NormalFoil
Commander 2021