Ikoria: Lair of Behemoths (iko)

#200 ⸱ Uncommon ⸱ Simplified Chinese
原初共感

Variations

Parts

原初共感

结界
在你的维持开始时,如果你操控力量为战场上生物中最大值的生物,则抓一张牌。若否,则在一个由你操控的生物上放置一个+1/+1指示物。

 

「从今天开始,我们将共同面对这个世界,相互提升彼此。」

 

Illustrated by Micah Epstein

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Historic
Commander
Gladiator
Historicbrawl
Not Legal
Brawl
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Paupercommander

Rulings

2020-04-17

If the greatest power among creatures on the battlefield is shared by a creature you control and a creature you don’t control, you draw a card.

 

2020-04-17

If you control no creatures, you do nothing as Primal Empathy’s ability resolves. If there are no creatures on the battlefield at all, you don’t draw a card.

 

2020-04-17

If you don’t control a creature with the greatest power, you choose which creature gets a +1/+1 counter while the ability is resolving. Players can’t take actions in between the time you make this choice and the time that creature has a +1/+1 counter.

 

2020-04-17

You determine whether you draw a card or put a +1/+1 counter only as Primal Empathy’s triggered ability begins resolving. Players may respond to the ability to try to change which happens.

 

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings (Market Pricing) : 1

 NormalFoil
Commander 2021