原初の共感

Variations

Parts

原初の共感

エンチャント
あなたのアップキープの開始時に、あなたが戦場にあるクリーチャーの中で最大のパワーを持つクリーチャーをコントロールしているなら、カードを1枚引く。そうでないなら、あなたがコントロールしているクリーチャー1体の上に+1/+1カウンターを1個置く。

 

「今日この日から、私たちは共にこの世界に立ち向かう。お互いを高め合って。」

 

Illustrated by Micah Epstein

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Historic
Commander
Gladiator
Historicbrawl
Not Legal
Brawl
Future
Pauper
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Paupercommander

Rulings

2020-04-17

If the greatest power among creatures on the battlefield is shared by a creature you control and a creature you don’t control, you draw a card.

 

2020-04-17

If you control no creatures, you do nothing as Primal Empathy’s ability resolves. If there are no creatures on the battlefield at all, you don’t draw a card.

 

2020-04-17

If you don’t control a creature with the greatest power, you choose which creature gets a +1/+1 counter while the ability is resolving. Players can’t take actions in between the time you make this choice and the time that creature has a +1/+1 counter.

 

2020-04-17

You determine whether you draw a card or put a +1/+1 counter only as Primal Empathy’s triggered ability begins resolving. Players may respond to the ability to try to change which happens.

 

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings (Market Pricing) : 1

 NormalFoil
Commander 2021