Événement d'extinction

Variations

Parts

Événement d'extinction

Rituel
Choisissez pair ou impair. Exilez chaque créature ayant un coût converti de mana de la valeur choisie. (Zéro est pair.)

 

« La nature est moins clémente que tous les chasseurs que j'ai pu connaître. » —Zaï, capitaine de l'escouade nocturne

 

Illustrated by Filip Burburan

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Historic
Commander
Gladiator
Historicbrawl
Not Legal
Brawl
Future
Pauper
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Paupercommander

Rulings

2020-04-17

The converted mana cost of a token that isn’t a copy of another object is 0. A token that is a copy of another object has the same mana cost as that object.

 

2020-04-17

You choose odd or even while Extinction Event is resolving. Players can’t take any actions between the time you make that choice and the time some creatures go extinct.

 

2020-04-17

If a creature on the battlefield has in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0.

 

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings (Market Pricing)