멸종 사건

Variations

Parts

멸종 사건

집중마법
홀수 또는 짝수를 선택한다. 선택한 값과 같은 전환마나비용을 가진 각 생물을 추방한다. (0은 짝수로 취급한다.)

 

"자연이야말로 내가 알고 있는 그 어떤 사냥꾼보다도 가차없지." —밤 부대 대장, 자이

 

Illustrated by Filip Burburan

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Historic
Commander
Gladiator
Historicbrawl
Not Legal
Brawl
Penny
Future
Pauper
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Paupercommander

Rulings

2020-04-17

The converted mana cost of a token that isn’t a copy of another object is 0. A token that is a copy of another object has the same mana cost as that object.

 

2020-04-17

You choose odd or even while Extinction Event is resolving. Players can’t take any actions between the time you make that choice and the time some creatures go extinct.

 

2020-04-17

If a creature on the battlefield has in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0.

 

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings (Market Pricing)