絶滅の契機

Variations

Parts

絶滅の契機

ソーサリー
奇数か偶数を選ぶ。点数で見たマナ・コストがその選ばれた値である各クリーチャーをそれぞれ追放する。(0は偶数である。)

 

「自然は私の知るどんな狩人よりも無慈悲だ。」 ――夜勤隊長、ザイ

 

Illustrated by Filip Burburan

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Historic
Commander
Gladiator
Historicbrawl
Not Legal
Brawl
Future
Pauper
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Paupercommander

Rulings

2020-04-17

The converted mana cost of a token that isn’t a copy of another object is 0. A token that is a copy of another object has the same mana cost as that object.

 

2020-04-17

You choose odd or even while Extinction Event is resolving. Players can’t take any actions between the time you make that choice and the time some creatures go extinct.

 

2020-04-17

If a creature on the battlefield has in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0.

 

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings (Market Pricing)