전달되는 힘

Variations

Parts

전달되는 힘

순간마법
이 주문을 발동하기 위한 추가비용으로, 카드 X장을 버린다.
플레이어를 목표로 정한다. 그 플레이어는 카드 X장을 뽑는다. 생물 또는 플레인즈워커를 최대 한 개까지 목표로 정한다. 전달되는 힘은 그 목표에게 피해 X점을 입힌다.

 

몇몇 괴수들은 나르셋의 힘을 감지한 뒤에 그녀에게 도전했다.

 

Illustrated by Randy Vargas

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Historic
Commander
Gladiator
Historicbrawl
Not Legal
Brawl
Future
Pauper
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Paupercommander

Rulings

2020-04-17

If you cast Channeled Force without paying its mana cost, you still choose a value for X and discard that many cards. This is because the spell doesn’t have in its mana cost.

 

2020-04-17

If one of Channeled Force’s two targets becomes illegal, the other is still affected as appropriate.

 

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings (Market Pricing)