Ikoria: Lair of Behemoths (iko)

#180 ⸱ Uncommon ⸱ Simplified Chinese
通贯魔力

Variations

Parts

通贯魔力

瞬间
弃X张牌,以作为施放此咒语的额外费用。
目标牌手抓X张牌。通贯魔力对至多一个目标生物或鹏洛客造成X点伤害。

 

在怪兽感知娜尔施的力量后,胆敢挑战者所剩无几。

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Predh
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander
Penny

Rulings

2020-04-17

If one of Channeled Force’s two targets becomes illegal, the other is still affected as appropriate.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings