Ikoria: Lair of Behemoths (iko)

#180 ⸱ Uncommon ⸱ Traditional Chinese
通貫魔力

Variations

Parts

通貫魔力

瞬間
棄X張牌,以作為施放此咒語的額外費用。
目標玩家抽X張牌。通貫魔力對至多一個目標生物或鵬洛客造成X點傷害。

 

在怪獸感知娜爾施的力量後,膽敢挑戰者所剩無幾。

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Predh
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander
Penny

Rulings

2020-04-17

If one of Channeled Force’s two targets becomes illegal, the other is still affected as appropriate.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings