무시무시한 망상

Variations

Parts

무시무시한 망상

순간마법
주문 한 개를 목표로 정한다. 그 주문의 조종자가 를 지불하지 않으면 그 주문을 무효화한다. 그 플레이어는 카드 한 장을 버린다.

 

그가 실존하는지는 의문이지만, 그녀가 느끼는 공포는 진짜다.

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pauper
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Paupercommander
Not Legal
Brawl
Predh
Future
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl

Rulings

2011-09-22

You must target a spell in order to cast Frightful Delusion. You can’t cast it without a legal target just to make a player discard a card.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings