Innistrad (isd)

#57 ⸱ Common ⸱ Portuguese
Ilusão Aterrorizante

Variations

Parts

Ilusão Aterrorizante

Mágica Instantânea
Anule a mágica alvo, a menos que seu controlador pague . Aquele jogador descarta um card.

 

Há dúvidas sobre sua real existência, mas o medo que ela sente é terrivelmente real.

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pauper
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Paupercommander
Not Legal
Brawl
Predh
Future
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl

Rulings

2011-09-22

You must target a spell in order to cast Frightful Delusion. You can’t cast it without a legal target just to make a player discard a card.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings