Kaldheim (khm)

#175 ⸱ Common ⸱ Japanese
地平の探求者

Variations

Parts

地平の探求者

クリーチャー — 人間・戦士
3 / 2
誇示 ― :あなたのライブラリーから基本土地・カード1枚を探し、公開し、あなたの手札に加える。その後、あなたのライブラリーを切り直す。(この能力は、このターンにこのクリーチャーが攻撃していたときにのみ、毎ターン1回のみ起動できる。)

 

「五日かけて登るって?ハッ!二日で登ってやるわ。」

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pauper
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Paupercommander
Not Legal
Predh
Future
Alchemy
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Penny

Rulings

2021-02-05

If an effect adds additional combat phases to a turn and a creature with a boast ability attacks more than once during that turn, its boast ability can still be activated only once.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings