Kaldheim (khm)

#175 ⸱ Common ⸱ Traditional Chinese
天際探尋者

Variations

Parts

天際探尋者

生物 — 人類/戰士
3 / 2
炫威~:從你的牌庫中搜尋一張基本地牌,展示該牌,將它置於你手上,然後將你的牌庫洗牌。(只能於此生物攻擊過的回合中起動此異能,且每回合只能起動一次。)

 

「你說要爬五天?哈!我兩天就能登頂。」

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pauper
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Paupercommander
Not Legal
Predh
Future
Alchemy
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Penny

Rulings

2021-02-05

If an effect adds additional combat phases to a turn and a creature with a boast ability attacks more than once during that turn, its boast ability can still be activated only once.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings