지평선 탐색꾼

Variations

Parts

지평선 탐색꾼

생물 — 인간 전사
3 / 2
과시 — : : 당신의 서고에서 기본 대지 카드 한 장을 찾아, 공개하고, 당신의 손으로 가져간 후, 당신의 서고를 섞는다. (이 생물이 이번 턴에 공격했다면 한 턴에 한 번만 이 능력을 활성화할 수 있다.)

 

"5일은 올라가야 한다고? 웃기는군! 나라면 이틀에 끝내."

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pauper
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Paupercommander
Not Legal
Predh
Future
Alchemy
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Penny

Rulings

2021-02-05

If an effect adds additional combat phases to a turn and a creature with a boast ability attacks more than once during that turn, its boast ability can still be activated only once.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings