Kaldheim (khm)

#154 ⸱ Mythic ⸱ Traditional Chinese

Variations

Parts

怒火神托拉夫

傳奇生物 — 神
5 / 4
踐踏
每當一個由對手操控的生物或鵬洛客受到過量之非戰鬥傷害時,托拉夫對任意一個該永久物以外的目標造成等同於該過量數額的傷害。
武具

 

 

 

托拉夫之鎚

傳奇神器 — 武具
佩帶此武具的生物具有「,將托拉夫之鎚卸裝:托拉夫之鎚對任意一個目標造成3點傷害。將托拉夫之鎚移回其擁有者手上。」
只要佩帶此武具的生物是傳奇,它便得+3/+0。
佩帶

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Predh
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander
Penny

Rulings

2021-02-05

The damage Toralf deals because of its triggered ability is noncombat damage. That damage may cause Toralf's ability to trigger again.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings