Variations

Parts

磁石の針

アーティファクト
瞬速
磁石の針が戦場に出たとき、アーティファクトやクリーチャーである最大1つを対象とする。それをタップし、それの上に麻痺カウンター2個を置く。
アーティファクトで作製, このアーティファクトを追放する, あなたがコントロールしていてこれでないアーティファクトやあなたの墓地にあるアーティファクト・カードである1つを追放する:このカードをオーナーのコントロール下で変身させた状態で戻す。作製はソーサリーとしてのみ行う。)

 

 

 

導石のコンパス

アーティファクト
, :あなたがコントロールしているクリーチャー1体を対象とする。それは探検を行う。起動はソーサリーとしてのみ行う。(あなたのライブラリーの一番上にあるカード1枚を公開する。それが土地なら、そのカードをあなたの手札に加える。そうでないなら、そのクリーチャーの上に+1/+1カウンター1個を置く。その後、そのカードを戻すかあなたの墓地に置く。)

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Future
Legacy
Modern
Alchemy
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Standardbrawl
Not Legal
Penny
Predh
Pauper
Oldschool
Premodern
Paupercommander

Rulings

2023-11-10

In some unusual cases, noncreature permanents may explore. For example, if the creature card returned by Defossilize is somehow not a creature once it's on the battlefield, it can still explore. You'll take all the same actions, and you may end up putting a +1/+1 counter on the permanent. (Note that some effects target a creature, and those effects would still require a legal target to have it explore.)

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings