피로 빚은 뼈

Variations

Parts

피로 빚은 뼈

집중마법
이 주문을 발동하기 위한 추가비용으로, 생물 한 개를 희생한다.
당신의 무덤에 있는 생물 카드 한 장을 전장으로 되돌린다. 당신의 무덤에 있는 다른 생물 카드 한 장을 무덤에서 당신의 손으로 되돌린다.

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Penny
Predh
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2019-07-12

Once you begin to cast Blood for Bones, no player may take actions until you’re done. Notably, opponents can’t try to remove the creature you wish to sacrifice.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings