Core Set 2020 (m20)

#89 ⸱ Uncommon ⸱ Simplified Chinese
祭血谋骨

Variations

Parts

祭血谋骨

法术
牺牲一个生物,以作为施放此咒语的额外费用。
将一张生物牌从你的坟墓场移回战场,然后将另一张生物牌从你的坟墓场移回你手上。

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Penny
Predh
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2019-07-12

Once you begin to cast Blood for Bones, no player may take actions until you’re done. Notably, opponents can’t try to remove the creature you wish to sacrifice.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings