Core Set 2020 (m20)

#89 ⸱ Uncommon ⸱ Traditional Chinese
祭血謀骨

Variations

Parts

祭血謀骨

巫術
犧牲一個生物,以作為施放此咒語的額外費用。
將一張生物牌從你的墳墓場移回戰場,然後將另一張生物牌從你的墳墓場移回你手上。

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Penny
Predh
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2019-07-12

Once you begin to cast Blood for Bones, no player may take actions until you’re done. Notably, opponents can’t try to remove the creature you wish to sacrifice.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings