Variations

Parts

復讐に燃えた絞殺者

クリーチャー — 人間・ならず者
2 / 1
復讐に燃えた絞殺者ではブロックできない。
復讐に燃えた絞殺者が死亡したとき、クリーチャーやプレインズウォーカーのうち対戦相手がコントロールしている1体を対象とする。これをそれについた状態かつ変身させた状態かつあなたのコントロール下で戦場に戻す。

 

炎が殺人鬼を包む中、彼の目は執行人の顔を離れず、手は怒り狂ったクモのようにけいれんしていた。

 

 

 

絞殺の手

エンチャント — オーラ
エンチャント(対戦相手がコントロールしているクリーチャーかプレインズウォーカー)
あなたのアップキープの開始時に、エンチャントしているパーマネントのコントローラーは土地でないパーマネント1つを生け贄に捧げ1点のライフを失う。

 

翌日、執行人は首に灰にまみれた手形がついた状態で発見された。

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Penny
Predh
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2021-09-24

If an effect causes Vengeful Strangler to transform on the battlefield, rather than leaving it and returning transformed, then Strangling Grasp doesn't become attached to any object and is put into your graveyard. This won't cause abilities that trigger when a creature leaves the battlefield to trigger.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings