Home
Sets
Rules
Mobile App
EN
ES
FR
DE
IT
PT
JA
汉语
Murders at Karlov Manor (mkm)
#173 ⸱ Uncommon ⸱ Japanese
Variations
—
Parts
—
ロープ
アーティファクト — 手掛かり・装備品
装備しているクリーチャーは+1/+2の修整を受け到達を持ち、2体以上のクリーチャーにはブロックされない。
, ロープを生け贄に捧げる:カード1枚を引く。
装備
Legalities
Legal
Duel
Brawl
Penny
Future
Legacy
Modern
Alchemy
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Standardbrawl
Not Legal
Predh
Pauper
Oldschool
Premodern
Paupercommander
Penny
Rulings
2024-02-02
If the equipped creature also has menace, it can't be blocked at all.
Market Pricing
Normal
Foil
Low
—
—
Median
—
—
High
—
—
Market
—
—
Direct Low
—
—
Other Printings
—