March of the Machine Commander (moc)

#298 ⸱ Rare ⸱ Simplified Chinese
创生多头龙

Variations

Parts

创生多头龙

生物 ~植物/多头龙
0 / 0
当你施放此咒语时,展示你牌库顶的X张牌。你可以将其中一张法术力值等于或小于X的非地永久物牌放进战场。然后将其余的牌洗入你的牌库。
创生多头龙进战场时上面有X个+1/+1指示物。

 

 

 

Legalities

Not Legal
Alchemy
Brawl
Explorer
Future
Gladiator
Historic
Oldschool
Pauper
Paupercommander
Predh
Premodern
Standard
Standardbrawl
Timeless
Legal
Commander
Duel
Legacy
Modern
Oathbreaker
Penny
Pioneer
Vintage

Rulings

2017-11-17

If a card in a player's library has in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings

 NormalFoil
Outlaws of Thunder Junction Commander
Neon Dynasty Commander
Iconic Masters
Magic 2015