Morningtide (mor)

#46 ⸱ Uncommon ⸱ Spanish
Investigar las profundidades

Variations

Parts

Investigar las profundidades

Conjuro
Roba una carta. Enfréntate con un oponente. Si ganas, regresa Investigar las profundidades a la mano de su propietario. (Cada jugador enfrentado muestra la primera carta de su biblioteca, luego pone esa carta en la parte superior o inferior. Gana el jugador cuya carta tenga el mayor coste de maná convertido.)

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Predh
Legacy
Modern
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Brawl
Penny
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2008-04-01

If you win the clash, the spell moves from the stack to your hand as part of its resolution. It never hits the graveyard. If you don’t win the clash, the spell is put into the graveyard from the stack as normal.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings