Morningtide (mor)

#46 ⸱ Uncommon ⸱ Simplified Chinese
探究深水

Variations

Parts

探究深水

法术
抓一张牌。 与一位对手比点。 若你赢,则将探究深水移回其拥有者手上。 (参与比点的牌手各展示其牌库顶牌,然后将该牌置于牌库顶部或底部。 所展示的牌之总法术力费用比较高的牌手赢得比点。)

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Predh
Legacy
Modern
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Brawl
Penny
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2008-04-01

If you win the clash, the spell moves from the stack to your hand as part of its resolution. It never hits the graveyard. If you don’t win the clash, the spell is put into the graveyard from the stack as normal.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings