Kamigawa: Neon Dynasty (neo)

#210 ⸱ Common ⸱ Simplified Chinese

Variations

Parts

蛇圣濑四郎传说

结界 — 传纪
(于此传纪进战场时及于你抓牌步骤后,加一个学问指示物。)
I, II — 在目标由你操控的生物或载具上放置一个+1/+1指示物。它获得警戒异能直到回合结束。
III — 放逐此传纪,然后将它在你的操控下移回战场且已转化。

 

「战乱时代,愚人争强,智者争友。」 ~*《蛇圣濑四郎首任王蛇就职演讲词》*

 

 

 

濑四郎活证

结界生物 — 蛇/战士
5 / 5
警戒,敏捷

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pauper
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Paupercommander
Not Legal
Predh
Future
Alchemy
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Penny

Rulings

2022-02-18

A transforming double-faced card enters the battlefield with its front face up by default, unless a spell or ability instructs you to put it onto the battlefield transformed or you cast it transformed, in which case it enters with its back face up.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings