A punta de navaja

Variations

Parts

A punta de navaja

Encantamiento
Mientras sea tu turno, los forajidos que controlas tienen la habilidad de dañar primero. (Los Asesinos, Mercenarios, Piratas, Bribones y Brujos son forajidos.)
Siempre que cometas un crimen, crea una ficha de criatura Mercenario roja 1/1 con ": La criatura objetivo que controlas obtiene +1/+0 hasta el final del turno. Activa esto solo como un conjuro". Esta habilidad solo se dispara una vez por turno.

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Future
Legacy
Modern
Alchemy
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Standardbrawl
Not Legal
Penny
Predh
Pauper
Oldschool
Premodern
Paupercommander

Rulings

2024-04-12

For example, an ability that triggers when you cast a spell that targets an opponent will trigger at the same time as an ability that triggers whenever you commit a crime. Those abilities can be put on the stack in either order (if you control them both), and they’ll both resolve before the spell that caused them to trigger.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings