ナイフによる脅迫

Variations

Parts

ナイフによる脅迫

エンチャント
あなたのターンの間、あなたがコントロールしているすべての無法者は先制攻撃を持つ。(暗殺者、海賊、邪術師、ならず者、傭兵が無法者である。)
あなたが悪事を働くたび、「:あなたがコントロールしているクリーチャー1体を対象とする。ターン終了時まで、それは+1/+0の修整を受ける。起動はソーサリーとしてのみ行う。」を持つ赤の1/1の傭兵・クリーチャー・トークン1体を生成する。この能力は、毎ターン1回しか誘発しない。

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Future
Legacy
Modern
Alchemy
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Standardbrawl
Not Legal
Penny
Predh
Pauper
Oldschool
Premodern
Paupercommander

Rulings

2024-04-12

For example, an ability that triggers when you cast a spell that targets an opponent will trigger at the same time as an ability that triggers whenever you commit a crime. Those abilities can be put on the stack in either order (if you control them both), and they’ll both resolve before the spell that caused them to trigger.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings