Outlaws of Thunder Junction (otj)

#193 ⸱ Uncommon ⸱ Simplified Chinese
持刀相逼

Variations

Parts

持刀相逼

结界
只要是在你的回合中,由你操控的狂徒生物便具有先攻异能。(杀手、佣兵、海盗、浪客和邪术师是狂徒。)
每当你犯下罪行时,派出一个1/1红色佣兵衍生生物,且具有「:目标由你操控的生物得+1/+0直到回合结束。只能于法术时机起动。」此异能每回合只会触发一次。

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Future
Legacy
Modern
Alchemy
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Standardbrawl
Not Legal
Penny
Predh
Pauper
Oldschool
Premodern
Paupercommander

Rulings

2024-04-12

For example, an ability that triggers when you cast a spell that targets an opponent will trigger at the same time as an ability that triggers whenever you commit a crime. Those abilities can be put on the stack in either order (if you control them both), and they’ll both resolve before the spell that caused them to trigger.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings