Entrar en lo desconocido

Variations

Parts

Entrar en lo desconocido

Conjuro
La criatura objetivo que controlas explora. (Muestra la primera carta de tu biblioteca. Pon esa carta en tu mano si es una tierra. De lo contrario, pon un contador +1/+1 sobre la criatura y luego devuelve la carta a su sitio o ponla en tu cementerio.)
Puedes jugar una tierra adicional este turno.

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Predh
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander
Penny

Rulings

2018-01-19

Some spells or abilities might cause a creature to explore multiple times in a row. If you reveal a nonland card when a creature explores and leave it on top of your library, then the creature explores again immediately afterwards, you'll reveal the same card again.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings