翡翠光のレインジャー

Variations

Parts

翡翠光のレインジャー

クリーチャー — マーフォーク・スカウト
2 / 1
翡翠光のレインジャーが戦場に出たとき、これは探検を行い、その後これはもう一度探検を行う。(あなたのライブラリーの一番上のカードを公開する。それが土地であるなら、そのカードをあなたの手札に加える。そうでないなら、このクリーチャーの上に+1/+1カウンターを1個置き、その後、そのカードを戻すかあなたの墓地に置く。その後この手順を繰り返す。)

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Predh
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2018-01-19

Some spells or abilities might cause a creature to explore multiple times in a row. If you reveal a nonland card when a creature explores and leave it on top of your library, then the creature explores again immediately afterwards, you'll reveal the same card again.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings

 NormalFoil
Foundations Jumpstart